| Log In / Register | Items in cart: 0    Current Total: $0.00
Desktop Computers
Server Solutions
Mobile Solutions
Local Products
Channel Products

 

Contact Star West
Contact Us

Here's how to contact Star West

We are open:
Monday thru Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

We welcome a call or a visit from you during our business hours. We've created this website to serve you 24 hours a day 7 days a week.


Woods Cross Headquarters
Star West Computers
1181 S. 1800 W. (Redwood Rd)
Woods Cross, UT 84087
801-936-8000 voice
801-936-8009 fax
Layton Store
Star West Computers
1992 West Antelope Drive
Suite 1F
Layton, UT 84041
801-820-5482 voice
801-820-6073 fax


E-mail addresses

NAME E-mail address
Richard Holley (President)  rholley@starwest.com
David Jones (Vice pres.)  djones@starwest.com
Lyndsay Jones (Sales)  ljones@starwest.com
Josh Holley (Sales, Tech Manager)  jholley@starwest.com
Josh Prince (Layton Sales)  jprince@starwest.com
General Sales  swsales@starwest.com
Travis Chatwin (Support Specialist)  tchatwin@starwest.com
Sean Holley (Support Specialist)  sholley@starwest.com
Delvin Read (Layton Repair)  dread@starwest.com
RMA Department  swrma@starwest.com
Web Support  websupport@starwest.com
Accounting Dept.  swacct@starwest.com





 
E-commerce Simplified - Turn key e-commerce solutions by Flashecom.com Turnkey E-Commerce Solutions by Flashecom.com
Shopping cart, e-commerce, content management, custom design, marketing & SEO - www.flashecom.com